2009 Marketing Awards: Jury

June 14, 2009  |  Marketing Magazine  |  Comments

James Ansley
Creative Director
Sean Barlow
Creative Group Head
Leo Burnett, Toronto
Antoine Bécotte
Co-Creative Director
Blitz/Cossette, Montreal
Martin Bernier
Bos, Montreal
Mike Byrne
Anomaly, New York
Darren Clarke
Executive Creative Director
Taxi, Toronto
Nicolas Dion
Creative Director and Copywriter
LG2, Montreal
Brad Dykema
Creative Director
Trampoline, Halifax
Jon Freir
VP, Creative Director
MacLaren Momentum, Toronto
Chris Hirsch
Associate Creative Director and Copywriter
John St., Toronto
Linda Honan
Creative Director
BBDO, New York
Emanuel Hoss-Desmarais
Four Zero One, Montreal
Jean François Leblanc
Creative Director, Art Director
Bleublancrouge, Montreal
Stephen Leps
Creative Director
Zig, Chicago
Jane Murray
Associate Creative Director
Ogilvy & Mather, Toronto
Keli Pollock
Rob Sweetman
Creative Director
Cossette West
Jury Illustrations: Daniel Cartier, Identica, Cossette Montreal

Guest Judges

This year, we would also like to thank the guest panel from the marketing, media and digital communities who contributed to the judging process in both the ‘Integrated Campaign’ category and the inaugural ‘Excellence in Brand Creativity’ Award.

Jennifer Hutchinson, General Manager, POST Foods Canada
Lisa LaVecchia, Director, New Media and Marketing, Government of Ontario
Alan Middleton, Assistant Professor of Marketing/Executive Director Schulich Executive Education Centre, York University, Toronto
Bruce Neve, President, Mediaedge: cia
Dan Quinn, Manager, Global e-business, Research in Motion

Loading comments, please wait.
Magazine Daily RSS