ABOUT US

ABOUT MARKETING MAGAZINE      STAFF      MEDIA KIT, ETC      CUSTOMER SERVICE

Editor-in-chief
David Thomas
david.thomas@marketingmag.rogers.com

Group Publisher
Jennifer Litterick
jennifer.litterick@rci.rogers.com

Editorial

Executive Editor
David Brown
davidj.brown@marketingmag.rogers.com

Online Editor
Jeromy Lloyd
jeromy.lloyd@marketingmag.rogers.com

Senior Staff Writer
Alicia Androich
alicia.androich@marketingmag.rogers.com

Senior Staff Writer
Kristin Laird
kristin.laird@marketingmag.rogers.com

Staff Writer
Russ Martin
russ.martin@marketingmag.rogers.com

Videographer
Pam Lau
pam.lau@marketingmag.rogers.com

Art Director
Glenn Taylor
glenn.taylor@marketingmag.rogers.com

Contributing Designers
Jackie Shipley, Sabrina Smelko

Digital Colour Specialist
Gerrit de Jonge

Correspondents

Rebecca Harris
Marketing.PR.Filter@gmail.com

Chris Powell
Marketing.Media.Filter@gmail.com

Sales & Marketing

Associate Publisher: Ontario, Quebec & Eastern Canada
Carol Leighton
carol.leighton@marketingmag.rogers.com

Sales Manager, Ontario & Western Canada
Jane Buckland
jane.buckland@marketingmag.rogers.com

Sales Coordinator,
Taylor Clifton